Autumn 2022

INSET – Thursday 1st September 2022

School Opens – Friday 2nd September 2022

Half Term – Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October 2022

Close for Christmas – Friday 16th December 2022

 

Spring 2023

INSET – Tuesday 3rd January 2023

School Opens – Wednesday 4th January 2023

Half Term – Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February 2023

Close for Easter – Friday 31st March 2023

 

Summer 2023

School Opens - Monday 17th April 2023

May Day Closure - 1st May 2023

Half Term - Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2023

INSET - Friday 23rd June 2023

Close for Summer - Wednesday 19th July 2023

INSET - Thursday 20th July 2023 

INSET - Friday 21st July 2023

 

Autumn 2023

School Opens - Friday 1st September 2023

Half Term - Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October 2023

INSET - Monday 30th & Tuesday 31st October 2023

INSET - Monday 27th November 2023

Close for Christmas - Friday 22nd December 2022

 

Spring 2024

School Opens - Monday 8th January 2024

Half Term - Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February 2024

Close for Easter - Thursday 28th March 2024

 

Summer 2024

School Opens - Monday 15th April 2024

May Day Closure - Monday 6th May 2024

Half Term - Monday 27th to Friday 31st May 2024

INSET - Monday 24th June 2024

Close for Summer - Friday 19th July 2024

INSET - Monday 22nd July 2024


 

 

If you would like a paper copy, please see the school office.